Approaches to Learning Gemara (4 sessions)

250.00

In this course, which is open to women and men and is intended for those who consider themselves beginner to intermediate learners, participants will learn and analyse a number of halachic and aggadic texts from the Gemara, and taught a variety of approaches to interpreting Gemara.

Thursday night (17/6, 24/6, 1/7 & 8/7) at 9.00pm (Israel time)/7.00pm (UK time)/2.00pm (EST). Course price: 250NIS/£55/$80

Category: